My Copycat Son

in #travel7 years ago

Good day Steemit community, I want you all to meet my youngest son. my look a like and copycat son.

He is already 1 year old and 8 months and he really look a lot like me, my father told me that all my sons action is more like mine when I was in his age. All my kids is my happiness looking at them making my life complete . They make me strong in facing everyday's trial.

I thank God He gave me family to take care, and cherish...

Do we really look a like???

  If you find this article interesting please  


  will be much appreciated thank you.

@libsyas signing off.   

Sort:  

sooo gwapo c baby :) cute2

Yes - you two certainly do look alike! It's cool to know he is like you at such a young age. I know you are going to have wonderful times being a father.

I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name.

my cuttie father and son 😍😍😍
love you so much

so sweet little potatoiee :)

Ang cute naman. 😊

Awesome family

Cute baby😄

cute cute na baby na yan..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70