You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pura Vida! My Experience Working On A Permaculture Farm In Costa Rica - Part Two

in #travel8 years ago

Pretty sure that's not the right way to ride a horse. ;) That waterfall is absolutely spectacular, and a wonderful picture too. You have made me add Costa Rica to me bucket list, and a note about Villa Matalal. It seems like this country has everything!

Sort:  

LOL caught me! Though to be fair I dabbled in horse vaulting (gymnastics on horseback) when I was younger and sometimes that position was the right way to ride the horse ;-)
I hope you get a chance to one day visit Costa Rica! Let me know if you do and I'll set you up with some connections :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44