The Third Place We Visited in France: Bormes-les-MimosassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

One of the cutest little villages in the South of France.

Here's a neat restaurant.

There are no cars so it is very pleasant to walk around. Here is my son as we are walking up the old stairs.

Here's another cool restaurant.

And, of course, there are ancient doors.

Please UpVote if you like this post. Thank you :-)

Sort:  

South of France is the most beautiful place in the world. I know because I live in it !
Great pics !

Thanks @djk ... Yes, I agree with you and also the food in France is the best!!! I miss it so much but I'll be going back there soon again. My mom and nephew live in the South of France.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lhkent to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

What a beautiful post! Lovely village and photos, I would love to be there myself!! When did you go? Follow me back- I also love to travel!

Thank you @nytravelfoodsurf ! My son and I went to France in October this year for 3 weeks. I took so many photos that my future posts, for awhile, will be about my visit in France.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73