CANDY LYCHEE IN HONG KONG

in #travel7 years ago

1.jpg

The atmosphere is so changed when the sun rises. Especially here in Hong Kong, when all the buildings begin to see clearly and create unseen views.

This was a crazy day, and we chose to lay three outfits on the same day, but we had to get stuck in a Starbucks for 1 hour until it stopped raining. But now I was raining in my mouth with all these desserts in sight.

2.jpg

I tried for the first time Matcha Latte and it's definitely not a familiar, familiar taste. It has been difficult for me to identify this taste, I associate it instantly with a puree that goes in the direction of rice rather. But I think it's because I missed the sugar. haha

My bad.

3.jpg

I like here that the world does not stop there for nothing. Everyone continues their business and is not distracted by the various actions around them. So we have done so perfectly with all of our pictures in so many locations without confronting situations that are always happening in Romania when we take pictures on the street.

I like it here. I like it a lot. I could say he conquered the city. There are so many places to see, and this thought triggers a state almost similar to stress, only thinking that I can not see all the interesting locations here.

It would be almost impossible.

4.jpg

Yesterday we got to SONAR. What were our chances to get the first SONAR festival in Hong Kong ?!

But things happen when we're together, so we prepared our party INFSD bodies and filled our vodka glasses until morning.

If you watched our story on instagram stories, you definitely concluded well:

We had a lot of fun.

6.jpg

And I would not have been very impressed with the party, not far. I really waited for more, but I think I was used to having fun in Romania.

It does not compare.

5.jpg

But here's another vibe, new faces, chaotic stories and sincere smiles. And finally, it matters most to me: the vibe that the world transmits and all the positive energies around.

For the same reason we relaxed at the 31st floor swimming pool, enjoying a mushroom risotto and a beer with a view.

It's just Sunday.

Tomorrow we take it from the end, we have so many posters and I like it all. The structural top of the pictures is part of the Nympha Boutique collection and will be available in about a week, along with a whole series of must havs for the spring / summer coming.

Stay tuned for the next posts.

Until then, follow @nomphaclothing on instagram for more updates. ♥

Ah, I have to throw that McDonalds hamburger once on my left.

8.jpg

OUTIT DETAILS:

Location: HONG KONG

NymphaBoutique white top, available soon on NYMPHA,

Metallic green platform sandals, custom made from ESSENZA shoes,

Black basic ZARA TRF Skinny Jeans

Minimal bracelet from COS

H & M earrings

Sort:  

!cheetah ban

Thank you for your sharing

excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14