A Day in the Life of a Trader (28/06/2017)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Just a quick update on my travels through Scotland, as mentioned in yesterday's post I was on the road for 5 hours... I passed through Kinloch Laggan on my way to my log cabin near Fort Augustus and the views were incredible.

The one shown below was near Whitebridge, this area was totally secluded, I stopped for at least 20 minutes just for the view.

The drive was something everyone needs to experience for themselves, I really could not put it into words and the pictures don't paint a picture of what it's really like.

Finally arrived at the log cabin, straight in the hot tub! 

I spent most of the night chilling out, helping Six Figure Capital students and responding to any questions about forex and cryptocurrency positions.

At times it's good to take time out to reflect on your trading, re-channel your energy and come back to the charts with a clear perspective.

My next post will show you my travels to Ben Nevis, which is the highest summit in the United Kingdom.


Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for in-depth market analysis and investing education.

Sort:  

This post has received a 35.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lewisglasgow.

This comment has received a 3.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @finkavenue.

Damn that looks awesome

The views were insane!

That is probably the most stunning landscape I've ever seen!

You need to see it for yourself!

Hahaha love it!

One word : freedom 👌 Trading traveling

Doing what you love from anywhere in the world... It doesn't get much better than that 👏🏻

Well, damn, need to get myself off the floor and visit the world :P

Adventure time :)

It'll be there when you get back 😜

If you're in Scotland don't forget to hit me up!

Wow looks so relaxing !!

It was totally cut off from society, sometimes, that's not a bad thing 😁

The cabin looks amazing. 😁

It was cool, planning to go back already 😉

Pretty gorgeous view for the day in the life of a trader... :)

The further north you go, the better they get!

Beautiful place!! Inspired me.

Indeed!!! Glad I could help :)

@lewisglasgow those photographs are fantastic, Scotland truly is a beautiful place; the perfect getaway to clear your head!

The pictures don't do it any justice, I think everything needs to go out and see it for themselves!

amazing views! thanks for sharing with us! I just bought some Litecoin and it looks like a great long term investment!

No worries :) it is indeed, not one that I'm particularly interested in but it has a lot of potential.

I also bought NEOS recently

Nice! I'm looking to buy MAID soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63