Enjoying the View From My Balcony

in #travel7 years ago

Someone said, choosing the right place to stay if you desire to perceive eyes catching views while you are on holiday time in Sabang resort. I believe what he said and I got the right one. What I am going to share is, the view that eased my mind soon I stepped toward the balcony. Wooden balcony that was made facing the ocean. They intentionally placed two comfortable seats so that I could freely enjoy the breeze that flew over my face. Let me tell you how best this place is.

2017_1012_02252700-01.jpeg

I believe many of you want to visit this place to feel like I did. I swear you do! Commonly a resort is used to spend the vacation, the place where we can have relaxation from the hurly-burly life and forget the trouble that we have. It is not a five-star hotel, but its service similar to it. One of the most looked-part of this resort is located strategically which built right facing the vast ocean. I could not imagine, how best this place was.

2017_1012_02245400-01.jpeg

This resort is intentionally built on the seashore. This could be anything for people who desire to have a total view of the sea. It served me with a natural object that would be enough to spoil our holiday. It could be defined as the essential destination for all of us. For me, it has a signature facility which is distinct as the visitor can enjoy. On the balcony, I could barely see the moldy seaweed that was continuously reflecting under the water while the breeze kept passing over the trees. The wind that was cold and fine.

2017_1012_02262200-01.jpeg

While the sun was shining and the air crisp yet that I could tell you the day was going to be hot and sometime the wind was trying to let it go. Still on the balcony, I could hear the smaller birds were fighting over the trees, some of them flew away lost the battle when the sea was becoming bright and the secret of under sea beauty was revealed beneath its clear water. The combination of natural beuaty made me hard to forget this place.

2017_1012_02261200-01.jpeg

While the sky above was white and blue, such a contrast to the bright that had emerged last couple days. I moved to another side of balcony and stand mesmerized by the clear view of the ocean. The ocean seemed smooth. It gave me a special sight of the seaside, causing me to stay longer. A few minutes later, another stunning sight come forward this time I stared with the move of the tree leaves. Then, I decided to come back to the room, and prepared to visit another place of Iboih Sabang. Two days later, I left this place with a thousand memories kept in my head.

follow_levycore.gif

U5ds6u_Gk12k_NSPX6232_EYv_Ursf12_ADY_1680x8400

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Sangat indah

Terima kasih :D

Bang levi,, mohon arahan dan bimbingannya semoga saya juga bisa seperti ab. Tq

I agree with you

i llllike it. but if you are indonesian, please with indonesia language. make them study with our language!!
masak cuman kita terus yang belajar bahasa mereka, hehehehe
kita Indonesia
kita kaya

This looks like heaven on earth! You should add it to the SteemitWorldMap and join the contest I did to encourage users to contribute to the map. Check it out Steemit World Map Challenge #2 Everyone wins!

Hi @levycore, ini adalah Alam yang sangat indah 🤗

Ya itu benar , ini adalah ciptaan yang maha kuasa :D

Surga tersembunyi diujung barat indonesia :)

SAntai BANGet

Sesekali juga harus bersantai untuk menghilangkan rasa penat :D

Alias sabang :D

Keindahan yang mengangumkan dan mempesona.

Terima kasih @syehlah :D

Karena full english, saya gak tahu mau komen apa Bang @levycore. Takut salah. But, this pict is awesome.. 😎

Sesekali go interntional hehehe, Terima kasih telah berkomentar :D

Hahaha... Bertussss bang ... 🤣🤣

Pemandangan yang sangat indah dan menawan bg @levycore... nice picture..👍👍

Indah sekali, nice 👍

Wow really nice view you are so lucky.

I think so , Thanks for the comment :D

Can i get a upvote on my comment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46