Visit in Dubai Family Attraction, Charm of Butterfly Garden for Travelers

in #travel6 years ago


Hi all DTuber ...
There is an interesting story in my video this time, this is a better place than before in the past, and I really want to tell a little to all of you, and you have to know

I am very glad I found this place. This is a great place to come with family, children, friends, and people of all ages. Butterfly Garden in Dubai is a magical place that we must at least experience.

The entrance is filled with beautiful art made of butterflies. My only concern is if they catch butterflies in the wild, kill them, and then make these canvas? Or use a butterfly that has been edited.

Fortunately, we were told that this work of art was made only after collecting butterflies. Some!

There are three domes. We thought it was only one, so we spent most of our time in finding the other two. The domes are beautifully decorated, with natural flowers, trees, humidity and bird sounds and nature so the butterflies can feel at home.

Butterflies don't bite, so don't worry if they land on you. I would only suggest binding your hair if you have a lot like me, because the couple is stuck behind me.

Whats awesome is that really 2 minutes drive from Butterfly Garden, they have Miracle Garden which is basically Alice in Wonderland. It hurts to post the next video, don't forget to follow my journey, then the #DTuber friends. Thank you very much...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43