You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 33: Is Paris Your Dream City To Visit Too? (Part 2)

in #travel6 years ago

If you're still in Paris and have some free time left, there are three places I'd recommend you to check:

  1. A. Lacroix - the best patisserie in Paris (I swear), right by the Notre Dame.
  2. 59 Rivoli - a strange and lovely aftersquat that hosts resident artists of all sorts and kinds, absolutely lovely. 59 rue de Rivoli.
  3. Dernier Bar - also in that area, a geeky pub with amazing things. And if you do end up there, go in the evenings (after 19:00, not on Mondays), and check out the lower floor.
Sort:  

I wished I have seen this sooner. Unfortunately, I've already departed from Paris. But I am pretty sure there will be next time. Thank you so much for your suggestions :)

Talk to me before coming over next time. I build personalized itineraries for Paris visitors, so that they can catch all the really good stuff while they're around :-)
https://www.leurbanexplorer.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48