A hidden waterfall! (+photo gallery)

in #travel6 years ago

P1510273 02.jpg

Photo by: Alex Mayorca

DQmeaunjeA1M3aemrYkmy1VzzedFZNXDnpYrDFimP7fsbFe.png

Hello Steemit community! I bring you a brief experience that arises from curiosity and the desire to know new places. As I told in my presentation, I'm from a town called San Juan de los Morros, where local people underestimate the beautiful places that can be inside the town or nearby.
Together with a group of friends we have decided to know and explore the mountains near San Juan and in this opportunity we started a journey to a sector called "Callecita" in the mountains to the west of the town.
We arrived at the house where the mother of a friend lives, a very funny and joking lady, in this place we were able to rest and they gave us services like kitchen and bathroom. After eating and resting, we began to walk up the street to the end of it, where we get a river, confused and not knowing what to do we decided to walk across the river, practically without knowing where we were going but motivated. After 15 or 20 minutes of having started the trek across the river in front of us we could contemplate a beautiful waterfall that we really did not imagine getting in the middle of these mountains near the town of San Juan de los Morros, a hidden natural beauty that few have I was able to know and that today I will show you.

Photos of my authorship.

When I see this picture I feel calm.

P1490933.JPG

A little food before starting to walk.

P1490999.JPG

Anderson and part of nature alive as we walked for the river.

P1490909.JPG

We arrived!

P1490799.JPG

I said to them, an funny lady.

P1510271.JPG

A pool above the waterfall.

P1490835.JPG

Part of the grupo.

P1500020.JPG

Just at the moment where the logs of firewood fall:

P1500036.JPG

Many times we do not know how to appreciate the things we can have at our disposal, I hope you liked it! Regards!

Note: I apologize if my English is not perfect, it is still in practice. Thank you!

DQmeaunjeA1M3aemrYkmy1VzzedFZNXDnpYrDFimP7fsbFe 2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27