Climing a 100M Radio TowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

 For some time I wanted to visit Cris’s new place, he told me there were some new spots around to train and also a nice challenge, climbing a 100 meters high radio tower.  



The all point of going to Lourinhã was to climb that tower, but eventually was surprised by the amount of spots there. For  two days we trained there and during the afternoon, after some heavy rain we decided that was time to climb that baby up. 



It was a windy day, the structure was shacking and very slippery. Eventually we climbed to the top and enjoyed a pretty awesome sunset from the top of a 100m tower.  After this weekend, I ended up taking some of the coolest of photos until that time.  

Cheers, Leo



 If you enjoyed this post please feel free to check  and  follow my Instagram page, where I often post and blog about my travels  and  adventures! https://www.instagram.com/leodomingox/ 


Sort:  

Oh my that is way to high for me, hate heights lol please be careful :)

Always in control of myself! Thank you for caring :)

Your welcome, Heights scare me.

Oh my lord that is crazy dont think I could hack it lol upped.

Its possible for everyone! Dont you think?

Hi all! Music has always been an important part of our lives, be it for relaxation, motivation, or just entertainment. As technology has evolved, the way we enjoy music has also changed. One of the most popular and innovative ways to achieve excellence is to use Sirius XM Radio. This is an extremely reliable service with which problems rarely arise, but if this happens, you can find the sirius xm radio phone number contact them, and a company employee will provide clear instructions on how to fix it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83