You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An amazing collection of fruits and vegetables in jars, and an invitation to #fruitsandveggiesmonday challenge

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness Barbara, I am speechless. Not only you are being such a generous supporter, but your entry is absolutely mind blowing. I never saw anything like this before. I mean yes i saw cute jars with fruits before, but not so many in one store. Not to mention the store is like from a fairytale. I have to visit Annecy France and go to all those places you posted so far. My heart is singing every time I see the French charm and whimsy. Thank you so much for shraing it with us. UPV & RSD 🍇🍍💚🍓🍉

Sort:  

I'm happy you enjoy it Lena ! I'm happy to shot things while thinking to my friends and their challenge ;-) When I go to the market I thought to Denise and make some photos for the friday challenge, and when I saw these beautiful jars filled with all yummy veggies and fruits, I indeed thought of you and what I would do later with these shots...Isn't that wonderful how we are connected through our photos and experience , thanks to this wonderful blockchain now, after having meeting us on Tsu ? ^_^
bisous.png

I know exactly what you mean Barbara, because I feel the same way. The conection we all have is very special and brings me lots of joy. Thank u again so much for all your support and very special friendship 💚🍒🍐🍎🍍🍓🍌🍉💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66