You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Educational Tour Around Rizal Park, Manila, Philippines

in #travel6 years ago

You made me want to go visit the park. The way presented this makes the place really interesting to visit and see what you have seen. Good job to those who planned and made the park.

Sort:  

Thank you for appreciating my work and effort. Please do take time to visit this park if you happen to be in Manila and do not forget to share your experiences to me and to others.

Everytime we go down to Manila it's just a quick visit. I have to plan to include that in the itinerary the next time we go down there. Just the thought of how terrible traffic down there makes the travel less exciting lol!

Just a tip: The traffic is great when it is holiday! 😉

So I was told :D It's kind of hard to believe because here in our city it is still heavy traffic haha!

Was there last holy week and there was no traffic. I call that magic but it did happen though.

If that is true every holy week then it would be perfect for a trip down there haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43