You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rhine Falls - the biggest waterfall in Europe!

in #travel6 years ago

I can see what you see - the train, the moon - but it would be awesome to see it in person. You can even go near the waterfalls as I can see people in the last photo.

You might want to check @steemitworldmap and add it in your post.

I also encourage you to write more about your travel posts next time and more photos, too!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment @leeart. I appreciate your honest opinion 😊
I didn't want to write a lot as I thought that people would not be interested in reading long articles. But I might be wrong! Thank you for the recommendation. I will start posting longer texts and adding more pictures 😊

That was my impression at first, too. However, there are communities and steemians here that will encourage you to write more. @newbieresteemday @beeyou @davemccoy helped me and still helping me here in steemit. You might want to check also posts curated by @curie.

I have already met @davemccoy. He offered me his help and I will gladly use it :) I will check out @newbieresteemday, @beeyou and @curie too! I can't thank you enough!

you did @delishtreats! And when you tag people they will get messaged that you did so! Great job... You also mentioned @newbieresteemday and you can also add that as one of your tags on your posts too #newbieresteemday ... That is how the curators will see your post and maybe upvote and resteem it too ;)

Thank you Dave @davemccoy! This is very useful to know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63