Sort:  

I take that as a compliment! I can't believe it made you teary eyed. I am glad my post was touching. I hope he knows too.

It must be because of a lot of things but it just made me cry reading about family and the initiative you exerted to show that he belongs in your family. I even got tear eyed watching The Greatest Showman last night lol! What I crybaby I am.

I can cry easily too. It's probably because you are very empathetic and can easily place yourself in other's shoes and feel what they feel. I know that is why I'm kind of sensitive. It's not a bad thing.

I like to think that i am but i do not know lol!

I'm sure you are a great person! Seems like you try to do a lot of selfless things to benefit everyone you interact with here by your giveaways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44