The first step: the most difficult?

in #travel6 years ago


Hello, community of Steemit!, after reading several friends to share with you, I encouraged myself to take the first step, joining to introduce you to several topics that may be interesting.



And to begin with, I was looking for what would be the title of the first "post", and well, a question came to my mind, which crossed my mind: is the first step the most difficult?, I would say that there are several the difficult ones, is that starting a new project, a new relationship or even starting a new life far from the routine is difficult, and apparently the maintenance of this new routine is even more difficult.


So, I launched in this new stage, and so we can go answering this question, and at least I had the courage to go through the first wall (start), and I hope you will accompany me in the following footsteps of this project, I went from to be afraid of the blank page, to fill them with ideas and imagination to flow, when I realized the bases of this article were already there, and I was more than happy.


The starting point to break the barrier of fear was to act, without fear, because there is no time for tomorrow, the moment I have, we have and you have is today, and the action is the option that converts your decisions into actions, and leave to be a spectator of the world to be a realizer of dreams in your world, for that, do it as Ecuadorians say without thinking!, because there is nothing to think.



And if you feel that this is not the time, for any reason, I'll give you an example, at this moment Venezuela does not go through its best social and economic time, but that is not something that is available to me, and today I decided that the other people's decisions about how to live in this country does not affect me, and although it affects in all senses, it will not separate me from what I like and love doing, I will only be responsible for what I do or say, not what others do, say or think, so you can too, be the owner of your destiny, the architect of your own path.



Take your time, dedicate it, because after all it is the only thing you have, and the principles that your family gave you, and most likely is that between them is that you love, respect, then do it, keep a space for you, and develop your hobby or hobby, dedicate yourself to doing what you love most and makes you completely happy.



I invite you to comment on this "post" if you think the first step is as difficult as they say, or to keep it even more so, or write me and tell me your story.



Have a great day, remember to be aware of my updates, where we can interact and have a closer relationship on day to day issues, lifestyle and my profession can reach. Until next time, remember to vote if you liked this article, we read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54