You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Buddhism?

in #travel7 years ago

I thoroughly enjoyed your piece here and was heartened to find that, in your closing paragraph, you pretty much concluded what came to my 52 year old mind by paragraph 2 or 3!

However, speaking as I do to spirit these days, I tell you esoteric/supernatural energy is at work in the background gently guiding us all to fullfil our life mission ~ whatever that may be.

:)

However, freewill is king and is never thwarted which means that many off us meander off piste at times.

I invite you to pass by mine for a browse if you have time.

And thank-you for a crackin' read.

Be well.

xox

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read!! Hoping that I'm on to something then by just accepting things as they are and cracking on?! Really enjoying looking through your profile :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64