Flash Back Friday - Prelude To My Next AdventuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

“Traveling is the only thing in the world that you pay for that makes you richer.” That’s a quote, a secret in life rather, that I have grown up to learn is worth more than all the steem in the world. Growing up internationally, I have been blessed to naturally develop an appetite for exploring the globe. Living in different countries, taught me that no one who knows more than one culture in-depth is ever fully satisfied to just be in one. Instead, one is always wishing for the best of each to be a part of daily life.

It is this reality which has infected my life to pass this travel “bug” on to others.

As I prepare for my next big adventure: one year around the world - its funny to recognize the moments + experiences that have led me to where I am today.

I hope you enjoyed watching my '360 degree view of the world' from 3 years ago... but get ready, my next one will be a 360 degree experience for you. Hello Virtual Reality 😜

Hope everyone has a stellar weekend!

Cheers to Travel,
Leo

Follow Our Adventures👇🏼
UI Website: https://www.uniqueimpressionsgroup.com/
UI Steemit Accounts: @jawdy
UI Instagram Accounts: @lck_worldwide | @lckasuya | @jawdlevine

Sort:  

Have a Great Trip Buddy...

Thanks @raja - much appreciated my friend! Cheers to Travel!

Friday vibes 🤙🏽

One year :D damn you're making me jealous.
Enjoy your journey!!

Much love @ikigai 🙏🏼 definitely excited for this next chapter (combination of work + play 😜)... Love your gallery by the way! Cheers to Travel 👌🏼

That sounds awesome! I'll see you on the road :D
Following your journey, in business and travel!

Congratulations @lck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Awesome video @lck! Thanks for sharing! Inspires me to get out there more. Looking forward to following along as you go on your next trip!

Thanks @eightyyroldself 👌🏼 Glad to hear I can inspire... Looking forward to sharing with you!

Congratulations @lck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74