Sunset Sunday Theme

in #travel7 years ago

I like these themes on Steemit and I especially love Sunsets.

My favourite thing to capture on camera.

It is said if you're watching a sunset, someone on the other side of the earth is watching the same Sun rise.

Here is some I have captured just on the phone I don't have a fancy camera maybe one day I can buy one from my Steemit awards.

Sunset In Palma de Mallorca Harbour.

IMG_0171.jpg

Sunset In Thailand, Krabi.

IMG_1127.jpg

Sunset Sign In Thailand

IMG_1155.jpg

Hope you liked my post bring some sunshine to your day :)

Thanks for reading xx

Sort:  

Sweet! You're the first one to ever join in on one of my theme-days. That deserves a randowhale boost!

Thank you @customnature the best theme ever :)

Nice Lauren! You saw and commented on my Thailand Sunset post, and now I'm following you. :)

Thank you Emmerson... I do love a sunset the most beautiful thing to watch :)

I agree with you 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62