KAYAKING AROUND KRABI ( Keeping fit and Having fun)

in #travel7 years ago

In my previous post I spoke about the amazing chilled out bars and the great vibes on the beach resort there is also so much more to do to be proactive if you like keeping fit or having a different kind of FUN it definitely provides this.

The beach is surrounded by Cliffs on either side making it heaven for rock climbers. I have heard it is one of the best spots in the world for the sport.

How ever I am not much of a rock climber and I am very accident prone believe or not so the safe option for me was to go KAYAKING what is the worst that can go wrong.

COPY 1 .jpg

COPY 2 .jpg

COPY 3.jpg

COPY 4 .jpg

COPY 5 .jpg

COPY 6 .jpg

COPY 7 .jpg

COPY 8 .jpg

COPY 9 .jpg

Yes I made it back in one piece and I didn't tip the Kayak once so it was a successful day at Sea

I totally recommend taking a Kayak out in Thailand if you ever go and a water proof camera would be safer.

Hope you enjoyed my second post of the day

Thanks x

Sort:  

Wow Krabi looks worth it I never went there (only for stopping over) but everywhere else in SEA. Nice Post keep u the good Work!

Thank you very much jonny it is definitely worth visiting!

I've always wanted to go to Thailand! :) Thanks for sharing. Hopefully this year I will go paying with Steem!

Thanks Karen... Yes should definitely go and with your hard work you can do that with Steemit no problem :)

Absolutely love it there. I need to get back soon. Great pics!

Yes me too I am having thailand withdrawal symptoms already :(

I just love the beach and sea!!

Me too @rynow the best place to be the middle of the sea :)

Beautiful place! Glad you had fun! :)

Ha ha! The Kavers is totally on #permanentvacation these days a la Craig Grant style :) LOL!

I do like that hashtag - it suits you and me very well :D

I like it too Or >>> #Scottsontour haha :)

Oh yeah I like that one haha :)

nice trip :-D

i want to go Thailand !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42