You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Found $7000+ Traveling to The Drug Capital of Australia - Travellers Blog

in #travel7 years ago

Ahhh good old ninbin! There are some amazing self-efficient farms there, missing road trip life. Can't wait to go again ;)

Sort:  

The place has a lot of amazing people the trouble is they're all high like bats from Hell😝!🤣😋😝 do tell us when you're going will make a joint venture! 🤣🤣Followed you and looking forward to your post! I kind of stopped traveling a few years ago. Just lost interest to it. I traveled all my life before that went to 58 + countries. Have enough material for post to last me years on steemit. The place I really would love to visit is Uluru. I saw that you have a post from there. Any recommendations or hints or tips or underwater stones that we should know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67