You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #51 : A view from the skies of one of London's oldest and sacred parks - Hampstead Heath

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dear @sweetsssj,

I found Bitconnect 5 days ago and I am now convinvced that this is the new revolution in Crypto-land, so I recommend that you signup ASAP, and then askquestions after and make some post about Bitcoinect...

hope you will let me be your sponsor, if I was the first to tell you...

All the best

Lasse

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@lasseehlers/bitconnect-buying-access-to-a-trading-bot-that-buy-bitcoin-low-and-sell-high-referal-program-lending-out-for-profit-program-mine

bitconnect.png

I will make a video soon with more details... maybe its up in 1 hour...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68