You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are National Borders To Keep Immigrants Out Or Tax Slaves In?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Sure I support anarcho capitalism as much as possible, that is why I would never date or marry a single mother, since it would imply kidding a child, which is against the none aggression principal. So your life actually defines you as a criminal, not an anarcho capitalist, since you kidnapped a child.

I will now mute you on Steemit, since you don't respond and since you are not worth spending more time on.

Lasse Ehlers

PS. And yes there are no borders in ancapistan, but do we really need to repeat this message over and over again, no I don't think so. So in the end you are a statist, virtue signaling by talking about anarcho capitalism.

Sort:  

There is nothing anarcho-capitalistic about government borders. Anarcho-capitalists should be pro-open borders under our current system of government.

The one that seems like a statist is you, unless you explicitly state your actual position. Are you in favor of government sponsored border control? If you are, then you're a statist, so don't spin it. Thanks.

What is it that you don't understand in this sentence from my original comment: "And yes there are no borders in ancapistan"?

That's not the question I asked.

Do you support government sponsored borders? If no, then why do you have a problem with the poster?

The answer is my two previous comments, but I will repeat for you here: NO, I am an anarcho capitalist, so of course I don't support any government or any borders.

Jeff is not an anarcho capitalist, since he violate the non aggression principal in his life again and again, as I have pointing out many times now.

Don't have more time for doing this, its already in the blockchain,

Oh fuck off you loser. My son actually made his own choice to live with me as he prefers it. Say any of this to my face, I dare you.

So taking care of a child from a previous marriage makes jeff a statist? It actually makes him a decent human being. maybe you should think about relocating to dumbfukistan

He's down-voting anyone who disagrees with him. That's not how you're supposed to use the system. SMH.

I have already made several posts with the correct argument for why dating or marrying a single mother is violating the non aggression principal.

Please don't ever contact me again. I don't have time for statists posing like anarchists. Bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48