You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fern Gully and the Lake at Mt. Lofty Botanic Gardens.

in #travel5 years ago

Dear @minismallholding

Wow I was very impressed by your description but more by the beautiful photos of that botanical garden.

I showed the pictures to my two daughters, they were very impressed by how good the pictures of the kanguro were. They asked me if I can take them to that beautiful place.

I did not lie to them. I told them that at the moment I could not.

Sort:  

Thank you.
It was quite a lovely place and I think we'll have to return to see more of it. I'm sorry your daughter can't see it just yet, but hope that maybe one day she will.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34