NEW TRAVEL EXPERIENCE

in #travel6 years ago

A very challenging journey, drove the bike to the top.

  • image
    the first time I heard this I thought this was a joke, how not when we were sitting relaxing and talking about nature and the beautiful hills, suddenly our comrades came and invited us to go with him.
    I think he will take us up as usual as I did, no, he invites us to try new things, climb and ride on bicycles.
    I wonder if this will go smoothly ....?
    At first I was hesitant to travel on a bicycle, because for me to travel to the peak it was easier on foot, but I was wrong. he says, you have to find new experiences, experience to the top with cycling.
    I got a trip that was so perfect. On my trip I took photos of my friends, and a bit of nice scenery.
  • image
    in short. and when we get to the top, I get what I expect, I get a beautiful view.
  • image
  • image
    that's when I just realized not all the peaks that should be on the foot with legs, it turns out cycling will also get a tremendous challenge.
    unique, interesting and challenging.

(VERSI BAHASA INDONESIA) >perjalanan yang sangat menantang,melaju denga bersepeda menuju puncak. - >saat pertama saya mendengar ini saya pikir ini adalah lelucon,bagaimana tidak ketika kami sedang duduk bersantai dan berbicara tentang alam dan bukit-bukit yang indah,tiba-tiba kawan kami datang dan mengajak kami untuk ikut dengan nya. >saya kira dia akan mengajak kami mendaki seperti biasa yang saya lakukan,ternyata tidak,dia mengajak kami untuk mencoba hal baru,mendaki dan melakukan perjalanadengan sepeda. >saya heran,apakah ini akan berjalan lancar....? >awalnya saya merasa ragu untuk melakukan perjalanan dengan sepeda,karna bagi saya melakukan perjalanan ke puncak itu lebih mudah dengan berjalan kaki,tetapi saya salah. >dia mengatakan,kamu harus mencari pengalaman baru,pengalaman menuju puncak dengan bersepeda. >saya mendapatkan perjalanan yang begitu sempurna.di perjalanan saya sempat mengambil foto teman saya,dan sedikit pemandangan bagus. - >(singkatnya). >dan ketika kami sampai puncak,saya mendapatkan apa yang saya harapkan,saya mendapatkan pemandangan indah sekali. - >saat itulah saya baru sadar tidak semua puncak itu harus di daki dengan kaki,ternyata bersepeda juga akan mendapat kan tantangan yang luar biasa. >unik,menarik dan menantang.
                       **THANK YOU**

        **upvote,resteem and comment**

greeting from aceh INDONESIA

Sort:  

Enjoy your self

thank you

Nice photography lalo . If you want to get resteem service just sand 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 i will resteem your post to my 2000 + Followers if you sand 0.080 i will give you my vote to that post

already

Thanks for using my service

Congratulations @lalo78! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95