MY TRIP LAST WEEK #garden

in #travel7 years ago

hallo all steemian friends, how are you today ...?
I hope you are all in good health.

  • image
    todayy i will post something that i think is suitable for poosting. Last week I visited a place, a very comfortable place to relax. I got there at noon at around 13:20, just at lunchtime.
    This is a place for coffee and there are also some snacks and so on.
    Got there, first I ordered black coffee, because here it is famous for coffee.
  • image
    But what I want to discuss is not coffee but the place is very convenient place. Since I am hungry then I ordered mei instant.
  • image
    This noodle looks simple, but this noodle is made with a mixture of spice choices and adds a little chicken added to it.
    You definitely want to see this place instead, some aceh people have often come here, a place that has a garden of diverse color dahlia flowers.
  • image
  • image
  • image
    beautiful flower garden not ...?
  • image
    this picture I took with my Smartphone camera is: xiaomi 4x
  • image

If you come here I think you must be impressed. place name "" SEULADANG KUPI "". province: aceh district: bener meriah city: takengon
(versi indonesia)

hallo sahabat steemian semua,apakabar hari ini ...?

saya harap anda semua dalam keadaan sehat.
-
hari ini saya akan memposting sesuatu yang saya rasa cocok untuk di poosting.
minggu kemarin saya mengunjungi sebuat tempat,tempat yang sangat nyaman untuk bersantai.
saya sampai di sana siang sekitar pukul 1:20 itu adalah tepat jam makan siang.
itu adalah tempat ngopi dan tersedia juga beberapa makanan ringan dan sebagainya.
sanpai di sana pertama saya memesan kopi hitam,karena di sini terkenal dengan kopi.
-
tapi yang ingin saya bahas bukan lah kopi tapi tempatnya yang begitu nyanman.
karena saya merasa lapar kemudian saya pesan mei instan.
-
mie ini terlihat sederhana,tetapi mie ini di buat dengan campuran rempah2 pilihan dan di tambah sedikit danging ayam ke dalamnya.
anda pasti mau melihat tempat ini bukan,sebagian orang aceh sudah sering ke sini,tempat yang memiliki kebun bunga dahlia yang beragam warna.
-
-
-

kebun bunga yang indah bukan.
gambar ini saya tangkap dengan kamera Smartphone saya yaiutu :xioami 4 x
-


jika anda ke sini saya rasa anda pasti terkesan.
nama tempat nya adalah ""SEULADANG KUPI"".
provinsi :aceh
kabupaten :bener meriah
kota :takengon
sekian dati saya.
saya harap anda menyukainya.
terimakasih telah mngunjungi blog saya.


so much from me I hope you like it.

thank you for visiting my blog.

upvote,ressteem and comment

greeting from aceh INDONESIA

Sort:  

Ternyata postingannya sudah lama @lalo78

belum terlalu lama bang .. kemungkinan untuk saat ini saya memposting 2 hari sekali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85