Life with traveling

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_2131.JPG
DEAR STEEMIT FRIENDS ,
Few time ago I'm very Busy in my life and make a plane to travel in . so after long time I'm go to a vacation in my job . I was going to a long drive with my car and my faith . i don't know where I'm going . this is a big play ground picture in my home town . but this time is rajasthan very hot so now no one play . but evening many players playing game .

IMG_3466.JPG
this is the front gate of temple of God manasa mata papurana rajathan . there are many monkey live any time . the looks amazing and different . love it .
IMG_3463.JPG
This is e state highway of jaipur . and its journey very beautiful and many mountain runing with you .
IMG_3468.JPG

IMG_3495.JPG

This time is sun set and now I'm reach my hotel and start my jaipur journey with you .

with love
@lalitswami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48