PARTY!!!PARTY!!!!PARTY!!! ENJOYABLE 10 DAYS

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemians!!!
i was so busy some days ago,, 2 days ago ,my elder brother arrived at the home from @japan..He stayed there at least 5 years,,I was so excited ,,When he arrived at home,,all of family members were so happy and welcomed him ,,,There was brother's Friend @rahul who always stay with him..

I was so happy..Let me explain why i was happy!
when he arrived,,both we are traveling many places..I like to travel,,We had a lots of fun with him ..We like to act..so a pose of click on eye which is expressed as two love bird ,,but this is wrong..we love each other,but this is on the brother and sister..Family member ,all are so happy and relatives were visited our home ,,

My elder brother @nazmul islam who is also an engineer and worked in a private company as a chief executive engineer on Japan,,I also studying Bsc in CSE and also like to capturing photos,traveling,gardening,uncommon thinking,,First 4 days was so interesting..Because there were a new new feeling and mood is available,,
Returning back on a 10 days vacation,he was busy on delivering some information on a prime bank where a meeting was helding on..
We celebrated a party where all relatives also came and enjoyed a great night..All the time was so enjoyable..Some of my friends also came and attending the party,,They were also amazing to get some gift from him..


How do we spend these 10 days !!!that's seeming as like as dream..Some of these days scene is also seeing on my eyesight,,I know that happiness and sadness are as opposite to each other..
Thanks all of my follower..
I am Alex @lafzaia,,I am not professional blogger,but try to do..
@vote @follow and @resteem is expected to all..

Sort:  

have a nice day with your brother,,...

please take a look my first post on steemit about Travel and tourism
https://goo.gl/7hydRv

Nice to see the reunion:-)

WOw.. so beautiful!! I have followed u^^ thank u!

cool, hah you wil go far just take more selfies use @steepshot app more and more and DLIVE use DLIVE you MUST start using https://dlive.io it is like they're handing out free money on dlive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80