STROLLING AT JURONG BIRDS PARK SINGAPORE

in #travel6 years ago

A15F7E3F-557A-415A-B639-5EA18B75C18D.jpeg

Travelling allows us to see alot of amazing views and awesome experiences.

When we travelled to Singapore, we make it sure that we will visit Jurong Bird Park. Aside from a dog lover, birds is my another loved pet.

Strolling inside Jurong Bird Park, enables me to embrace the beauty of nature more. It gives me inner joy and wonderful feeling... You can witness the talented macaws, colorful parrots, hornbill and alot of different species...

Lastly, the grand show that you should not missed is the grand finale, a flocks of different kinds of birds at the centre stage, which you can see it thru your naked eyes and sooo awesome.

Thus my most unforgettable experience was the parade of Pink Flamingos....
F9C83238-6D7F-4A1A-BD84-C4B58FA46589.jpeg

I will be sharing some snapshots in my future blog..

so kindly follow me at ladyrai

Sort:  

Beautiful birds!

Thanks to @ecoinstant, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

You are most welcome! It is greatly appreciated that this photo is being recognized...Many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49