TA-DRAAAA! FOLLOW MY LEG, DANANG FOOD TRIP!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, I'm back today! In this post I wanna share with you my trip in Da Nang city as I promised before. The topic is about food which is endlessly interesting!
After having had a motobike trip around the city, we dressed up and headed to the street to find something cure our hungry stomach. So amazing, this was the real heaven of street food. They tasted really delicious and spectial so I took all the photos of them to just keep in mind that I would never forget this amazing Da Nang.
Firstly we took a taxi to Helio mini market, this was like pop-up food and clothes, accessories, shoes,...which related to fashion and girl. The most of customer are teenagers, beside some young parents also bring their kids there to enjoy the heaven of food. IMG_1221.JPG

We tried so many kind of dishes there, maybe because I am also asian so it's really suited my appetite. This was small meal callled "Banh Beo" Made of flour, the red things is dried shrimp, we can flavour the dish by adding in a little fish sauce I really like it! Banh beo_SEAI.jpg

Next one, we also tried Quang noodle. Which was traditional foof of Da Nang. It's really fresh because 50% of them made of vegetable, but i don't like onething that they put so much noodle because I am on diet. hahaha. 9bfc7d1c5ac942708d06d3b05a22f41f.jpg

So full, we decided to stop the main meal and find some desert. Oh my god. DaNang'foods contain so many sugar. But Ít still really worth trying, you know what. Because If you eat in small quantity it must be better.
This is avacado ice-cream, so cool and fresh.![kem-bo-co-van-cho-bac-my-an-1464170371-259828-1487226850.jpg]
()
After having had desert we had a strolling around the maket and chose some cute accessories. Then we came back hostel in the midnight. But the party not stopped. We decided to have the final dish called " Ốc Đinh" sold on the basement next to our hostel. So delicious. c-hut.jpg
That evening we couldn't sleep because so full haha. But I think it will be unforgetable moment in my life.
I am an traveller, I am working online. Follow me! And observe the world with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48