Journey to Qinghai Province,China / 青海之旅

in #travel8 years ago

Back in this March,I went to Qinghai province in China,feeling the culture heritage is totally different from most place I visited before.

今年3月,我去了中国青海,也感受到了青海那独有的人文景致。

It's a self-driving travel.There are roughly 5500km through the journey,starting from Kumul,passing through Zhangye,Sining,Tongren,Delingha,Ruowu,Korla.Passing over Mount Tianshan,Qilian Mountain,Kunlun Mountain。Crossing the Qaidam Basin and Tarim Basin.By the time I arrive Qinghai,a big ovel has been marked on the map.Here are some of photographs I took in the duration.

这次我的自驾游,总长约5500公里,从哈密出发,途径张掖,西宁,同仁,德令哈,若芜,库尔勒,翻越天山,祁连山,昆仑山,横穿柴达木盆地和塔里木盆地。当我到达青海时,整个旅途已在地图上刻下了一个大的椭圆。下面是我沿途拍摄的一些照片。

Sort:  

嗯啊,真的是非常漂亮的地方啊。

有空来亲自体验下,更美。

Very beautiful photographs @kyleb15. I can feel the their culture from the photographs. Keep sharing with us.

happy to hear that.I will keep posting more photographs I took on the journey.Stay tunes.

love anything Chinese or Japenese- places i want to visit and explore. Great photo's, love the one with the 'crop photos'

There will be an eposide about the old mystery silk road.Moments I wait for a whole night to capture them. plus,China has a lot waiting to be discoverd,hopefully it will give some basic view of where you want to go.Stay tuned to find more.

thank you ,stay tuned to find more,you won't want to miss every trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73