A Fantastic fountain show at Canal city in fukuoka, Japan

in #travel6 years ago


When I travel to Fukuoka, Japan, I saw a fantastic fountain show at canal city which is not far from Hakata Station, Japan. Although there were not many people watching it because it was so cold outside, to me it was the most fantastic show I'd ever seen in Japan. I especially like the colorful lights which were perfectly harmonized with the streams of water.
I videotaped it and edited it with some music. (free music in youtube library)

Music list (Youtube Free Music)

  1. First love by Wayne Jones
  2. Eyes of Glory by Aakash Gandhi

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Canal city at Fukuoka is a beautiful place.

Yup it’s beautiful! Bet you enjoyed Fukuoka.
Upvoted and followed. More of Japan posts?

Thanks. I really enjoyed the trip to Fukuoka this time. People were kind, and the street was always so clean and neat. Yes. I'm planning to upload more Japan pictures :)

Yes,Japan has many beautiful „illumination“ stuff
Must have been cold to catch those long shots haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60