Sort:  

well, camping is allowed as far i know.

As for the police. I have never seen the police arrest anyone ever in my 5 years here. I have also never seen any serious crime here either. I have seen some fights n the streets right in front of police stations and no does anything. It's crazy. It's basically if you make trouble you will have to deal the person you made trouble with. So that is usually enough to keep everyone in order because you don't know who knows who or how it will come back to you.

Same rule applies here as it does everywhere when dealing with the police.
just say "yes, sir, sorry for the confusion I will move along". haha

or depending how much trouble you're in ask where the closest ATM is located.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46