A Time Traveler's report #4 "The Invitation"

in #travel7 years ago

Last night i received a message .....it wasn't a digital transmission like you would expect,i received a letter.It was addressed to me from "Taira",I'm impressed.

64822_letters_from_the_past.jpg

She wants me to prove that i am good enough for their cause.She wants me to penetrate into some very high level organizations.I know exactly what she wants.She has a particular interests in the blueprints of "Project Pegasus".A highly classified operation started and developed by DARPA.

500_F_108243588_2g2LTZVgcEyCsS9RXsp3moINULP67tF0.jpg

She doesn't know i am a time traveler and i intend to keep it that way.
I'm gonna give her the blueprints,i already have them.You guys must be wondering why am i giving the resources necessary for her to make time travel possible if she does something that jeopardizes our future.I know it's a risk but she gets the blueprints anyway so it's a calculated risk and it's gonna get me in when the real "Action!" will start....

PS:Comment your favourite era's in the "history of time".........i have some of them,let's see which one is yours.

Signing off....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45