English Bay - Celebration of Light

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Having so much fun on the bay.

the story about Salt Spring Island is coming.

Steem up please guys @cleverbot, @automation & @banjo !

Sort:  

Everyone loves to travel, you have given a lot of good pictures, which is a very nice place for travel.

right! I wish I could do it more

You got a 56.06% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @kuklamasha!

I am wearing sandals.

good for you. but cold at winter

Do you ever get migraine headaches.

never! I am so proud of it

Isn't pride one of the seven deadly sins? Why are you committing a sin?

Красота.

thanks guys!

You have been defended with a 17.01% upvote!
I was summoned by @kuklamasha.

You got a 32.16% upvote from @ptbot courtesy of @kuklamasha!
Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).
Visit https://ptbot.ga for details.

In that case, I retract my thanks.

You got a 3.75% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @kuklamasha!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85