You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I left Google

in #travel7 years ago

Hi johncongdon, thank you so much for your heartfelt comment, such great words of wisdom. I am looking back now at all that has happened, and reflecting on how it has led me to where I am now, and i know, that I have made the right decision. I feel so much more alive now, and have much stronger sense of clarity in almost everything I do. I wish to go in more details in my future posts of how it all led to me taking photos and going underwater with the turtles and all, but for now, thank you so much :) Your paintings are awesome btw, looking forward to listening more of your stories as your journey on steemit continues. All the best of us both and keep in touch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61