Travel with me: A visit to Ivano-Frankivsk

in #travel7 years ago

ivan-frank


Ivano-Frankivsk

(previously - Stanislav) is an economic and cultural center, one of the largest cities in Galicia, which is in Ukraine. It was very pleasant to visit the city again before I studied here at the University. Good and great place Ukraine.


Fountain on Square on Vicheva

- beautiful cascade of fountains pulsating under music.

ivan-frank


ivan-frank

The fountain with the statue Blessed Virgin Mary

ivan-frank

ivan-frank

Forged sculpture

ivan-frank

ivan-frank

City park them. Shevchenko

ivan-frank

ivan-frank

ivan-frank

ivan-frank


I hope that you liked my photos and travel.Follow me
Thank you very much for your attention. Thank you all support!
@ksena


Sort:  

Thanks for comment

Lovely photos!

The forged sculpture looks soo good! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72