My travel. Trip to the Ukrainian Carpathians

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0028.JPG


The first day

Dear friends, today I want to tell about my journey to the picturesque Carpathians. A few days ago, I was able to visit these wonderful places, and enjoy the wonderful nature and the rest.

DSC_0169.JPG


During the trip by bus with a group of tourists, dear to the village of Tatariv, we were accompanied by a rain, but this did not spoil our mood, as we were waited by the amazing landscapes of the Carpathian Mountains, famous waterfalls, benevolent people, active recreation.

DSC_0010.JPG

First we arrived in the city of Yaremche, where we visited the environmental research department on the left bank of the Prut River in the vicinity of the city.

DSC_0013.JPG

DSC_0015.JPG

Park-museum "Carpathians in miniature"

DSC_0017.JPG

DSC_0018.JPG

DSC_0021.JPG


Waterfall "Girl's Tears"

DSC_0022.JPG

DSC_0025.JPG

DSC_0034.JPG

DSC_0036.JPG


This is a wonderful place for tourists, and a good start to my trip. To be continued ...


Сamera: Nikon D3300


I hope that you liked my photos and the beginning of my story
@ksena

Sort:  

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Very beautifull! I liked it is

@ksena, Interesting places. I like Carpatian Mountains.

Так як сам живу серед них ;-)

Thanks! І це класно! :)

A beautiful nature. Thank you for Sharing.

You really enjoyed i bet

thanks for taking us along on the tour seems such an interesting and beautiful area

Thanks for comment

I like Carpatian Mountains ! Мені дуже подобаються Капати!

Надіємось гарно відпочили )

Так! Чудово, такі гарні краєвиди! Мені дуже-дужу сподобалось!

Love the Park-museum!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66