You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Me #15 - Hi, Shanghai! (3) 🎡【跟著Susan去旅行 #15 - 嗨,上海!(3)】

in #travel6 years ago

You are a brave girl @susanlo. I think I have the fear of vertigo (dizziness), I'm not afraid of the height itself, but of developing vertigo when looking down through the floor glass. Anyway most people report some level of discomfort with heights.
Even so, it's an interesting place that I would love to see.

Sort:  

Thanks a lott Krystine!! Haha that's right, many ppl don't feel comfortable with heights!! I was scared at first, too!! And it's even scarier sitting on the floor!
wish you could visit there someday:) cheers!

Your welcome @susanlo. Because I want to see where you will continue to travel, I will give you an upvote for this post and I'll follow you Susan. With friedship, Krystine.

Thanks a lot :) haha I've followed u too! Wish to see where you travel too! Best, Susan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42