You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #36 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Fraser Island .jpg

Was one of the best trips of my life! I have more photos from Fraser Island but this one just brings back good memories and a smile on my face! Also this is where I met @josefinemk! Crazy how time flys. Was taken in January 2016!

Sort:  

Excellent to hear that, that's the way:).....

Absolutely! I’ll have to dig for some more photos from Aus,NZ and back home to enter the contests! Unfortunately I’ll just be getting a camera so most of them are just IPhone quality but it is what it is! The winning entry for this weeks Aus pic was fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47