You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fyn & Sprat's Magnificent Melbourne Misadventures

in #travel6 years ago

Wow! First of all how do you write in 4th person the whole time? xD
Also so many things happened it's hard to keep track haha, but it was very fun to read. Damnn I miss pokemon go :P I only have Internet at home (work from home).
And how big was the toy sale to buy everything half a year ahead of time? xD and to be worth dragging everything on a plane haha.
You have a really cool writing style :D can feel the emotions all the time ^^
Your Uncle C is weird hiding behind columns lool.
Also you look so youuung (like just out of highscool) based on photo can't believe you have kids haha >.>

Sort:  

It's not uncommon for me to refer to myself in 3rd person, doing it for an entire post was surprisingly challenging XD

If it's any consolation I had a hard time keeping track of all the things too ;D

My sister is only up from a tiny little island once a year so she does all the shopping she can while she's here. She's super organised about it too unlike some people (me).

Yeh my dad's side of the family (including my dad!) are an entertaining bunch XD

Thanks ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39