My girlfriend took me on a trip #pt1

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

#explore #travel #trip #love #photography
After my girlfriend went to study in Netherlands and I had to stay in Bulgaria because of my job and university. I made a trip to #Netherlands and it was awesome. Although the plans went wrong we she figured it out and we went to Amsterdam which is not that far from the city she lives in, but I'll tell you about it some other time.
Lets get back to Amsterdam. We woke up at 8:30am because Lia "hope I've got her name right laughing emoji "
had to come at 9:00am and take us with her car. The weather was cloudy, but anyway I packed my backpack with my camera two lenses my macbook and an extra rain jacket. Of course my gf gave some other things which is nothing strange "for all the brudaz who know the struggle" just kiddin'. So we left her house and we were heading towards Amsterdam through the highway. We pulled by this stunning view on the highway, but it was too windy so we couldn't actually give it the needed time.
Before arriving in #Amsterdam we stopped in the very beginning of the town or The students hotels where we had to take a friend of Lia who had some university business in Amsterdam, so then we were ready to go in the centre of the city.
We parked the car near a ferry which was crossing like 150m of water surface and it stopped right in the heart of the centre that was the moment I was stunned. The architecture of the city is amazing it's really middle-aged and you can feel the bond, how the past lives in the present. I actually didn't like the streets with the shops because I was with two girls and one more boy, but the rainy weather mood the summer jacket and not that thick rain jacket didn't stop me from walking around and searching for some good #coffee while the girls where somewhere in the shops I managed to do some really good videos and pictures which I'll upload in the second part of this story.
I also wanted to add some footage now, but steemit says object error ILL TRY LATER SORRY

Sort:  

Congratulations @kristiyanpetrov! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kristiyanpetrov! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51