Ukraine, rest on the Sea of ​​Azov! 😍🤗❤

in #travel6 years ago

To all my dear friends, greetings from Ukraine !!!
image
We have a lot of beautiful places and attractions in Ukraine!
One of them is our beautiful, warm, Sea of ​​Azov "Kirillovka".
image
In general, I have dreams in Thailand
image
, but I have not yet accumulated funds for this, I went to the Sea of ​​Azov.
image
😍
image
Whatever was not boring, I took my sister and nephew with me.
image
🤗
image
The biggest thing that I like on the sea, it's shrimp, they are so delicious that besides them there is practically nothing there and I do not eat it.
image
We rested for five days, swam, sunbathed, caught fish early in the morning
🌄🌅
image
🤗
image
, went to the dolphinarium,
image
to the lunopark,
image
but unfortunately it's so small !!!
image
And how do you spend your vacation? what is your dream? where would you go?

Sort:  

nice all picture.
every place is so beautiful.
specially sun flower is on of them

Thank you very much 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75