You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Tuesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

Ministry and ship brewery, river Vltava, Dvorak's waterfront, Prague
P1090111.JPG
At first I felt something ... Then I realized that it was the typical smell of the brewery. Then I searched for a long time. Here the brewery can not be. But my smell can not deceive me ...
I found it! It's on the boat. It's a boat-brewery! I have not seen that yet.
The large building on the waterfront is the Ministry of Trade and Industry. It is one of the representative buildings that the Czechoslovak Republic ordered when it was founded. The building was built between 1928 and 1934.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56