You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phuket Island, part I: where we stayed. / Ko Phuket, Teil I: Wo wir wohnten.

in #travel6 years ago

Charming place, only 3 bungalows and a swimming pool. Very private and calm. The staff is excellent and the owner is very kind and helpful. This place was my favorite of my 3 weeks of travel in Thailand. The room is very big, clean and comfortable. Great TV with good reception of many international channels. The bathroom is big with rain shower, very good water pressure and temperature, which is not always the case in Thailand! Private terrace in front of the hotel. I hope to come back soon! Grazie all

Sort:  

Nice that you have been there, too. Actually, they offer a few more than three bungalows only, but you are right that it's a rather calm and peaceful place. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41