You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - The 10 Levels of Mae Sa Waterfalls

in #travel6 years ago

I've never been Thailand no less Chiang Mai or the Mae Sa Valley but I would absolutely get on a scooter! Sounds like a great time and I'm all about road trips and getting away from people and noise. Just to be out there on the road (used to be with my best friend) and get centered and to relax. One thing I will say though is I would hope the mosquitos wouldn't ruin the wonderful moment :) The Phi houses are so intriguing and the waterfalls sound and look absolutely beautiful, Great post! :)

Sort:  

It was a beautiful trip and you would have so much fun riding around Chiang Mai on scooters. Thanks for coming by and hope you have a great weekend.

"Always appreciate having you all on the road with us..."
Wishing you the best- @stewsak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52