My EPIC Journey to and through Ecuador 🇪🇨! Part 11 ( Lunch and Surf )

in #travel8 years ago

I made a friend here at the hostel

his name is Cesar

nice guy, extremely helpful and kind to all of us

He works at the hostel to stay there, he plays a similar role to Kili (the owner of the hostel) as I do to Quinn

he has been teaching me Spanish

Kili provides rice and fresh fish from the market everyday

& Cesar prepares it for us

While I prepare a salad provided by Quinn

they always share a little with the animals

we all enjoy our meal together

it was a sunny day so Cesar offered to give me a surfing lesson

Qiqi came with us

we played in the sand

we traced each other

and doodled a little

Cesar put me on his shoulders to take some photos of our doodles & took a selfie

I love the Ocean!!

... to be continued

Sort:  

Got yerself a little novio there, hermana?

Lol 😂 I knew that was coming. I had some resistance to posting this blog, for that reason, but I got over it.
It was a fun experience worth sharing 😉

This perfect, blessed life~*~ 💛 🙌

Seriously fucking amazing!
Giving thanks every day! 🙏🏼🙌🏻🙏🏼🙌🏻🙏🏼🙌🏻

Loving these updates from you. So close and yet so far!! Love seeing your smiling face! <3

Yes! I'm so glad. Loving you 💕

The ocean suits you well! Looks amazing. Glad you got a spanish tutor ;)

Thank you 😊
Life is amazing!!
Me too, language is fun 😆

You make my heart warm and cozy. :)
Great seeing you love.

😊 awww, I'm so glad! Love and miss you 💚

I love watching you shine. It brings me so much bliss.

😘💚😘💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70