Impressions from Morocco

in #travel8 years ago

Hello friends,

Today I am going to recap my visit to Morocco, showing some of the pictures I took in various places of this beautiful African country.

Walking around the Medina of Marrakesh

El Badi Palace

The Assouss Argane Cooperative

Seaside Essaouira

The Majorelle Garden

The Bahia Palace

A Berber village in Ourika Valley

The Setti Fatma Village in Ourika Valley

The Ben Youssef Madrasa

A small oasis in the Moroccan Desert

Ouarzazate, "The door of the desert "

The Saadian Tombs

And that's the end of today's post. I hope you have enjoyed this thread of posts about Morocco. Have a good day, and speak to you soon!

P.S. All images are mine unless otherwise stated.

Sort:  

Very nice photos my friend

thank you markush! very kind of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78