Passport ReceivedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends! I just got my passport from the Department of Foreign Affairs (DFA) and I am excited for my future travels abroad, soon. Please bare with me I am just happy after patiently waiting for few days! 😂🤣

Philippines_passport

By the way, just a friendly reminder to our fellow Filipino friends, I got this for a total of Php 1,100.00 (Regular passport is Php950.00 + LBC mailing fee is Php150.00).

Make sure to file for an appointment online and secure the needed requirements before visiting the office for a hassle free application.

I think I should make a list of which country I am going to visit first soon..🤔😄 PASSPORT ☑️

Do you already have a passport? What is the best place to visit abroad? Please don't forget to UPVOTE this post and FOLLOW me for more updates. HAVE A GREAT DAY!

Sort:  

How's the queue? Took me almost the entire day last time I got mine!

it was a smooth application. my appointment time was supposedly around 2pm but I was able to get in around 11AM. i was done past 12 pm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44