UMF 2013 @Miami (Reminiscing Back in Time)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Ultra Music Festival

It surely is one of my favorite event that I always keep my eyes on.
Although UMF is hosted pretty much all around the world, I still remember my first time vividly.
I wanted to share some of my memories on Steemit. BTW, UMF is still around and it's kicking it harder than ever!

IMG_1481.JPG
A must have item for events like UMF (too bad I wear glasses...)

IMG_1496.JPG
Just a normal day at the beach @ Miami

IMG_1514.JPG
We got to the venue a little too early, as you can see. I'm so hyped for this!

IMG_1521.JPG
They have several stations where different DJs are playing their sets simultaneously. As for this station.... hmm..... I felt for the DJ.

but in these settings, you could find these funny looking dudes!

IMG_1557.JPG

IMG_1543.JPG
This is the Main Stage!

It's only better when everything is green! (If I remember correctly, St.Patrick's day was just around the corner)

IMG_1614.JPG
IMG_1543.JPG

And the Nights Began!

IMG_1603.JPG
IMG_1533.JPG
IMG_1564.JPG
IMG_1569.JPG

If you liked my post. Please upvote, follow or resteem @ koreanbread

제목 없음.png

Sort:  

I came in bro

UMF and Tomorrowland are my dream festival!

Interesting series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44