Sunset over Marina Bay in Singapore. The reflection of the orange hues on the towers makes the cityscape even more special.

in #travel7 years ago

I stayed in this hotel back in July for 1 night, the pool is absolutely incredible and only available to hotel guests - in my mind this is the only reason to stay in this hotel. The pool is gigantic so overly wasn't THAT crowded, but I still woke up at 5:50 to be upstairs by 6:00am at the opening to have the pool to myself for a bit - recommended! I also stayed in The Fairmont for the rest of my trip which I liked much more (cheaper, nicer room).

Sort:  

Singapore is one of the best cities in the world.

wow it is amazing

Best nature is in bangladesh

keep voting work as a team

Nice post
upvote and comment back

amazing nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65